2021 Received Applications

This is not the official line up, applicants listed in alphabetical order.

Volunteer’s needed! You can be in the Parade and still Volunteer.

* Indicates Parade Donors

Applications received as of 6/24/2021    If you don't see your name listed below, Please contact us right away.

1944 Ford Jeep, Dave Shirey

1944 Ford Jeep, Woody Shanks

1945 Ford Jeep, Charlie Lutz

1945 Ford Jeep, Mike Swisher

1952 Willys M38 Jeep, Duane Urban Jr. and Dustin

1986 Uni Mig  Dean Hasen

501st Legion, Old Line Garrison

9/11 Rolling Memorial 

Aisquith's Sharp Shooters 

American Legion Dundalk Post #38 Honor Guard

Angels Supporting Your Troops, Inc.

Anointed Chimney Sweeps

Artesanas from Creative Alliance

At Your Service Heating and Cooling LLC

Atwater Cab 

Autumn's Elite Training

B & B Welding Company, Inc.

Back River Restoration Committee

Baltimore Batman

Baltimore Blast – Indoor Soccer

Baltimore City Pipe Band, Baltimore, Maryland

Baltimore County Councilman Todd Crandell

Baltimore County Executive John Olszewski, Jr. 

Baltimore County Police Department Ceremonial Honor Guard

Baltimore County State's Attorney - Scott Shellenberger

Baltimore Hon Hive

Baltimore Towing 

Barry Glassman for Comptroller

Bill's Music

Brenda's Hair Studio of Canton

Brooke Lierman for Comptroller

Calvary Baptist Church

Christopher Reynolds

Civil Air Patrol

Comptroller Peter Franchot

Cookies For The Fourth!

Cub Scott Pack 354

David Maynard - Corvair

Donald F. Marshall 1943 Ford Jeep, followed by Veteran/Military Unit

Dundalk Dragons Lacrosse

Dundalk Optimist Club "Host of the Dundalk Independence Day Parade"

Dundalk Presbyterian Church

Dundalk Renaissance Corporation 

East Coast Pageant Queen

Eastern Assembly of God

Edgemere-Sparrows Point Lady Vipers

Edgemere-Sparrows Point Vipers Lacrosse teams

EHS, Maryland

El Mayoral Lienzocharro  6 Horses

Faze 4 Liquors

Fort Howard Haunted Dungeons  

Freedom Moving

Fusion Drum & Bugle Core

Glenn Spacek - 1988 Pierce Arrow

Governor Larry Hogan

Grand Marshal: Al Lloyd, CCBC Dundalk Foundation Board

Grand Marshal: Todd Walker, Retired Corporal Baltimore County Police Department

Gray-Charles Recreation Council 

Greater Dundalk Chamber of Commerce

Gregory Hudnet — Ravens Car 

Gregory Hudnet— Orioles Car 

Ground Zero Car and Truck Club 

Healthmarkets, Elaine Feltz

Home Paramount Pest Control Company

Irv Becker, 1976 Cadillac

Judge: Charles Martin, Dundalk Optimist Club

Judge: Joe Stadler, Patapsco Neck Historical Society and Museum  

Judge: Kristi King, Pastor New Light Lutheran Church

Judge: Muriel Gray, Henrietta Lacks Legacy Group

Keller Williams Flagship of MD - Ken Matevek

Kelly Schulz For Governor

Kelly's Ford Ranch

Knights of Columbus, 4th Degree; MD District 

Knott Mechanical 

Los Tecuanes De River Dale

Maryland Army National Guard Band,  229th

Maryland State Police

Maryland Transportation Authority Police

Maryland Waterways Foundation

MD State Delegate Bob Long

MD State Delegate Ric Metzgar

MD State Delegate Robin Grammer

MD State Senator Johnny Ray Salling

Miller Brothers 1926 Model T Ford Truck 

Miss Maryland 2021

Mission BBQ Canton

Mr. and Miss Patapsco High School

Mr. Vernon Dennison WWII Veteran

Mustang Club of Maryland

Nuestras Raices Inc.

Odd Fellows #4, North Point

On A High Note, Show Choir

Parade Judge Chairman: Roy Moreland

Patapsco High School Alumni Association, Inc.

Patapsco High School Marching Band

Prime Storage North Point Boulevard

Purkey Party Pumper, Bubble Blowing and Flame Shooting Fire truck

Rancjo Calderon 12 Horses

Reading Buccaneers Drum and Bugle Corps; Reading, PA

Rebel Legion Terrapin Base 

Recover Baltimore

Relay for Life Eastern Baltimore County- Lleyton Gibson

Relay for Life Eastern Baltimore County- Michael Meeker

Rob Santoni, Weis Markets Representative

Robin For Governor 

Saber Guild Dathomir Temple

Sam & Hazel Caravello - '68 Cadillac Convertible

Santa Claus - Brian Marchetti and Mrs. Wendy Claus

Schweigman Family 1951 Ward La France Pumper

Scott Kirschner - '98 Corvette Pace Car

Scout Troop 884, chairs Rob Carrigan and Jason Mincher

Sean Spacek - 1966 C-95 Mack Fire Engine

Skin Works by Tiffany

Stew Wells From Vulcan Materials Company

Summit Point Motor sports Park

Supercitzen Radio-WCBM 680AM

Texas Roadhouse Dundalk

The Fractured Past of Industrial Royalty 

The Goats: Levi and Mr. Myster with Donald and Debra Huntzberry

The Lady Generals (Step Squad)

The Mandalorian Mercs Kyrimorut Clan

U.S. Congressman C.A. "Dutch" Ruppersberger

U.S. Senator Chris Van Hollen

U-Haul Company of Baltimore

“Welcome Home Troops” Spaceship by Ronnie Alder

West Inverness Dance

White Sabers Drum and Bugle Corps